Cyms Banner Image



Norm O’Neill & Barry O’Neill


Juniors Tom Nelson,
Reserve Grade ?? ,
First Grade ??


Juniors Jerry Merritt,
Reserve Grade Craig Roworth & Warren Wilson,
First Grade Tim Ryan Club

Registrar Mat O’Hehir

2015 Executives

Board Chairman Kevin Walkom,
Vice Chair Marty Nelson,
Board Members Wes Maas, Josh Large, Damien Porter, Brian Croghan, Nick Sykes, Andrew Butcherine, Barry Hildebrandt, Shane Madden, Tom Larkin, Paul Smith.
Treasurer Nick Sykes

Next Game

NSWRL President's Cup
Dubbo CYMS v Wentworthville Magpies

Sunday 29/08/2020 at Apex Oval Dubbo

Latest News

​The Ryan Medley Appeal Update

14 Feb 2018

The Ryan Medley Appeal Update February 2018 marks 8 months since that Sunday afte...

2017 Ken McMullen Medal and Presentation Dinner

07 Oct 2017

Ken McMullen Medal and Presentation Dinner  - Celebrating 70 years 1947-2017 ...

Dubbo CYMS fullback Kieran Cubby-Shipp delivers on promise to run the ball early

12 Sep 2017

Nick Guthrie - Daily L:iberal There were times during the 2017 Group 11 season wh...

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.
PO Box 1373 Dubbo, NSW 2830

Home Ground: Apex Park, Cassia St Dubbo