Cyms Banner Image

Dubbo CYMS RLFC Committee Members 2019

Board Chairman Michael Fraser
Vice Chair Kevin Walkom
Board Members Damien Porter, Wes Maas, Josh Large, Marty Nelson, Nick Sykes, Andrew Butcherine, Shane Madden, Tom Larkin, Paul Smith and Wayne Sing
Secretary Isabelle Karydis
Assistant Secretary Terese Marlin
Treasurer Rachael Porter
Club Registrar Amanda Spears
Group XI Representatives Kevin Walkom
Sports Council Representatives John Grey
Club Media Liason Martin Cook
Canteen Purchaser/Supevisor Nikki Madden
Gate Keeper Sam Jefferies
Club Official Time Keeper Nathan Astri
Ground Setup Mick Karydis and Shane Madden
Bar Organisor/Supervisor John Perkins
Club Clothing Nicole Madden
Club Physiotherapist Paula O'Leary
Club Trainers Barry O'Neill and Norm O'Neill
Junior Coach Bret Fisher
Ladies League Tag Chicka Merritt and Shane Madden
Reserve Grade Coach Nicholas Wilson
First Grade Coach Jarryn Powyer
Website Coordinators and Photographer Angela O'Hehir

Next Game

NSWRL President's Cup
Dubbo CYMS v Wentworthville Magpies

Sunday 29/08/2020 at Apex Oval Dubbo

Latest News

Training Update

10 Jan 2021

CYMS under 21’s will begin training Wednesday’s and Friday’s starting this Wednesd...

Happy New Year

30 Dec 2020

And just like that 2020 is all but done & dusted............. To EVERYONE that ...

​The Ryan Medley Appeal Update

14 Feb 2018

The Ryan Medley Appeal Update February 2018 marks 8 months since that Sunday afte...

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.
PO Box 1373 Dubbo, NSW 2830

Home Ground: Apex Park, Cassia St Dubbo