Cyms Banner Image

Life Members

Life Members

Surviving Deceased
Tom Nelson Phonse Musgrave
Dave Frazier Fr Bede Smith
Mick Wilson 2007 Jim McMahon
Pat Yeo 2007 Robert Thompson
Mick O’Neill 2007 Boy Tipping
John Cook 2007 Dan O’Sullivan
Ron Sheridan Jim McMahon
Tom Gray Ray Brassington
Barry O’Connor Owen Longstaff
Kel Brown FR Dan Whelan
Peter Brown Tom Fisher
Ted Holland  
Brian Wilson  
Shane Madden 2011  
Kevin Walkom 2011  
Brian Drew 2013  
Barry O'Neill 2015  
Norm O'Neill 2015  

Life Player Award

Marty Nelson 2010
Shane Madden 2010
Josh Large 2010
Luke Jenkins 2011
Joshua Walkom 2012
Joel Rapley 2012
Chris McGhee 2012
Matt Webster 2012
Tim O'Neill 2012

10 Year Player recipients

Shane Madden 2008
Greg McIntosh 2009
Mark Ellis 2010
Robbie Dunn 2010
Luke Jenkins 2011
Josh Walkom 2012
Joel Rapley 2013
Chris McGhee 2013
Tim O'Neill 2013
Matt Webster 2013
Tim Ryan 2013
John Grey 2016
Shane Madden 2017

Ken McMullen Medal

Bernard Wilson 2008
Justin Yeo 2009
Nick Wilson 2010
Luke Jenkins 2011
No Award 2012
Tim Ryan 2013
Joel Rapley 2014
Chris McGhee 2014
Luke Jenkins 2015

Next Game

No game information available,
please check back again later

Latest News

Thanks for your support BMD Group!

10 Sep 2021

We are so grateful for the wonderful support from BMD Group this year. BMD Grou...

Get your footy fix for 2021 early!

18 Feb 2021

Round 1 of the under 21's competition kicks off TOMORROW Saturday 20th Feb with a ...

Online Registrations

05 Feb 2021

Attention all CYMS Players and Staff With training commencing this week you MUST ...

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.
PO Box 1373 Dubbo, NSW 2830

Home Ground: Apex Park, Cassia St Dubbo